Get in touch

info@fogmaker.com     +46(0)470-772200

 

Sandvägen 4, SE-352 45 Växjö, Sweden

Opening hours, production: 7-16 (CET)

Post: Box 8005, SE-350 +8 Växjö, Sweden

Opening hours, office: 7-17.30 (CET)

All

Andreas Svensson

Managing Director

+46 470 77 22 08

+46 70 811 36 15

name@fogmaker.se

Lars Utterström

Sales Director

+46 470 77 22 01

+46 70 522 12 45

lars.utterstrom@fogmaker.com

Carl Zandler

Area Sales Manager

– West and North West Europe
– East and South East Asia
– North America

+46 76 773 25 00

carl.zandler@fogmaker.com

Johan Stark

Area Sales Manager

– Africa
– Asia Middle East
– South Asia

+46 470 77 22 06

+46 72 549 11 30

johan.stark@fogmaker.com

Mario Flores

Area Sales Manager

– South Europe
– Oceania
– South-, Central America & Caribbean

+46 470 77 22 03

+46 76 829 98 86

mario.flores@fogmaker.com

Roger Berglund

Area Sales Manager

– Sweden
– Norway
– Finland
– Denmark

+46 76 101 75 57

roger.berglund@fogmaker.com

Erik Rydström

Area Sales Manager

– Baltics
– East Europe

+46 76 942 61 00

erik.rydstrom@fogmaker.com

Andreas Hansson

Support Sales

Technical Indoor Sales & Order Management

+46 740 77 22 15

+46 76 949 13 00

andreas.hansson@fogmaker.com

Erik Svensson

Support Sales

Logistics, Sales and Order Support

+46 470 77 22 02

erik.svensson@fogmaker.com

Ridvan Trepca

Support Sales & Service

Technical Indoor Sales & Order Management

+46 70 275 09 30

ridvan.trepca@fogmaker.com

Anja Schauerte

Marketing Communication

Brand strategist, Media planner

+46 70 222 31 40

anja.schauerte@fogmaker.com

Roger Magnusson

Service Technician / Technical Support

+46 70-271 87 65

roger.magnusson@fogmaker.com

Simon Lundquist

Technical Engineer

+46 70-774 90 89

simon.lundquist@fogmaker.com

Tommy Hokkanen

Technical Engineer

+46 76 101 92 20

tommy.hokkanen@fogmaker.com

Gustav Stigsohn

Product Manager

Research & Development, Product Design

+46 470 77 22 23

+46 70 304 50 69

gustav.stigsohn@fogmaker.com

Marie Ingemansson

Technical Documentation Engineer

Product Design, Documentation

+46 470 77 22 09

+46 76 102 02 02

marie.ingemansson@fogmaker.com

Conny Lindstedt

Project Engineer

Product development

+46 470 77 22 07

+46 70 274 05 78

conny.lindstedt@fogmaker.com

Henrik Grundén

Product Preparation Technician

+46 470 77 22 12

henrik.grunden@fogmaker.com

Hans Honeth

Project Engineer

+46 470 77 22 00

hans.honeth@fogmaker.com

Johnny Ernfjäll

Research & Development

Machine builder, Production development

+46 470 77 22 24

johnny.ernfjall@fogmaker.com

Jens Engblom

Quality Manager

Quality & Business Development

+46 470 77 22 04

+46 76 760 02 78

jens.engblom@fogmaker.com

Maria Glosax

Quality Coordinator

+46 470 77 22 14

maria.glosax@fogmaker.com

Mikael Kurtti

Quality Technicians

+46 470 77 22 13

mikael.kurtti@fogmaker.com

Christer Sjö

Quality Technicians

+46 470 77 22 13

christer.sjo@fogmaker.com

Maria Stillman

Sourcing Manager

Project management and Supplier contact

+46 470-77 22 25

+46 76-778 75 00

maria.stillman@fogmaker.com

Arvid Mårtensson

Production Manager

Production management Fogmaker site in Växjö

+46 470-77 22 22

+46 073-638 50 86

arvid.martensson@fogmaker.com

Christina Fredriksson

Material Handler

Inside buye

+46 470 77 22 28

christina.fredriksson@fogmaker.com

Mattias Gunnarsson

Logistics Manager

+46 470-77 22 20

+46 70 299 01 60

mattias.gunnarsson@fogmaker.com

Thommy Eriksson

Service Manager

+46 470 77 22 11

+46 70-546 55 34

thommy.eriksson@fogmaker.com

Martin Lindblom

Service Technician

+46 70 775 12 30

martin.lindblom@fogmaker.com

Markus Lindström

Service Technician

+46 76-774 03 00

Markus.lindstrom@fogmaker.com

Hampus Nilsson

Service Technician

+46 70-779 54 90

hampus.nilsson@fogmaker.com

Tobias Fransson

Service Technician

+46 76-238 28 14

tobias.fransson@fogmaker.com

Camilla Thörnblad

Chief Financial Officer

+46 470 77 22 17

+46 70 318 57 87

camilla.thornblad@fogmaker.com

Annelie Steen

Financial Assistant

+46 470 77 22 18

+46 70 673 02 26

annelie.steen@fogmaker.com