Get in touch

     +46(0)470-772200
Order: order[ at ]fogmaker.com
Quality claims: quality[ at ]fogmaker.com
Technical support: techsupport [ at ] fogmaker.com
Technical support: North America 
Fogmaker supplier 8D report investigation form

 

Sandvägen 4, SE-352 45 Växjö, Sweden

Opening hours, production: 7-16 (CET)

Post: Box 8005, SE-350 08 Växjö, Sweden

Opening hours, office: 7-17.30 (CET)

 

 

All

Andreas Svensson

Managing Director

+46 470 77 22 00

+46 70 811 36 15

andreas.svensson@fogmaker.com

Axel Carlsson

Operations Manager

+46 470-77 22 00

+46 722 499 044

axel.carlsson@fogmaker.com

Lars Alrutz

Sales and Marketing Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

+46 072 701 00 04

lars.alrutz@fogmaker.com

Niklas Loven

Sales Manager Fogmaker Nordic

+46 470 77 22 00

+46 73 719 6633

niklas.loven@fogmaker.com

Johan Stark

Area Sales Manager

– Africa
– Asia Middle East
– South Asia

+46 72 549 11 30

johan.stark@fogmaker.com

Johnny Svensson

Area Sales Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

+46 72 503 7980

johnny.svensson@fogmaker.com

Mario Flores

Area Sales Manager

Currently on a paternity leave. 

+46 76 829 98 86

mario.flores@fogmaker.com

Roger Berglund

Area Sales Manager

– Sweden
– Norway
– Finland
– Denmark

+46 76 101 75 57

roger.berglund@fogmaker.com

Erik Rydström

Area Sales Manager

– Baltics
– East Europe

+46 76 942 61 00

erik.rydstrom@fogmaker.com

Andreas Hansson

Support Sales

Technical Indoor Sales & Order Management

+46 76 949 13 00

andreas.hansson@fogmaker.com

Erik Blomgren

Area Sales Manager

+46 730 374 23 01

erik.blomgren@fogmaker.com

Carl Zandler

Area Sales Manager

Currently on leave.

– West and North West Europe
– East and South East Asia
– North America

carl.zandler@fogmaker.com

Erik Svensson

Support Sales

Sales and Order Support

+46 470 77 22 00

erik.svensson@fogmaker.com

Ridvan Trepca

Support Sales & Service

Currently on a leave.

Technical Indoor Sales & Order Management

+46 470 77 22 00

ridvan.trepca@fogmaker.com

Anders Wikman

Support Sales & Service

Technical Indoor Sales & Order management

+46 470 77 22 00

anders.wikman@fogmaker.com

Caisa Dahlström

Support Sales & Service

Technical Indoor Sales & Order management

+46 470 77 22 00

caisa.dahlstrom@fogmaker.com

Anja Schauerte

Marketing Communication

+46 70 222 31 40

anja.schauerte@fogmaker.com

Simon Lundquist

Technical Support Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

simon.lundquist@fogmaker.com

Tommy Hokkanen

Technical Support Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

tommy.hokkanen@fogmaker.com

Stefan Törner

Technical Support Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

stefan.torner@fogmaker.com

Gustav Stigsohn

Product Manager

Research & Development, Product Design

+46 70 304 50 69

gustav.stigsohn@fogmaker.com

Marie Ingemansson

Technical Documentation Engineer

Product Design, Documentation

+46 76 102 02 02

marie.ingemansson@fogmaker.com

Conny Lindstedt

Project Engineer

Product development

+46 70 274 05 78

conny.lindstedt@fogmaker.com

Henrik Grundén

Product Preparation Technician

+46 70 778 25 60

henrik.grunden@fogmaker.com

Hans Honeth

Project Engineer

+46 470 77 22 00

hans.honeth@fogmaker.com

Johnny Ernfjäll

Research & Development

Machine builder, Production development

+46 470 77 22 00

johnny.ernfjall@fogmaker.com

Jens Engblom

Quality Manager

Quality & Business Development

+46 76 760 02 78

jens.engblom@fogmaker.com

Maria Glosax

Quality Coordinator

+46 470 77 22 00

maria.glosax@fogmaker.com

Mikael Kurtti

Quality Technician

+46 470 77 22 00

mikael.kurtti@fogmaker.com

Christer Pjärr

Quality Technician

+46 470 77 22 00

christer.sjo@fogmaker.com

Maria Stillman

Sourcing Manager

Project management and Supplier contact

+46 76-778 75 00

maria.stillman@fogmaker.com

Arvid Mårtensson

Production Manager

Production management Fogmaker site in Växjö

+46 470-77 22 00

+46 073-638 50 86

arvid.martensson@fogmaker.com

Christina Fredriksson

Material Handler

Inside buye

+46 470 77 22 00

christina.fredriksson@fogmaker.com

Mattias Gunnarsson

Logistics Manager

+46 470-77 22 00

+46 70 299 01 60

mattias.gunnarsson@fogmaker.com

Joakim Gustafsson

Service Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

joakim.gustafsson@fogmaker.com

Martin Lindblom

Trainer at Fogmaker Training Academy

+46 70 775 1230

martin.lindblom@fogmaker.com

Markus Lindström

Service Technician

Markus.lindstrom@fogmaker.com

Hampus Nilsson

Service Technician

hampus.nilsson@fogmaker.com

Tobias Fransson

Service Technician

tobias.fransson@fogmaker.com

Patric Åberg

Service Technician

patric.aberg@fogmaker.com

Gilbert Bencina

Service Technician

gilbert.bencina@fogmaker.com

Camilla Thörnblad

Chief Financial Officer

+46 70 318 57 87

camilla.thornblad@fogmaker.com

Annelie Steen

Financial Assistant

+46 470 77 22 00

annelie.steen@fogmaker.com

Birgitta Mattsson

Human Resource Manager

+46 470 77 22 00

+46 73 051 61 20

birgitta.mattsson@fogmaker.com